SPONSORS & AFFILIATES

The Board of Directors, Members and Staff of The National Association of Church Personnel Administrators extend a note of gratitude to our sponsors and exhibitors, without whose help, NACPA Convocation would not have been possible.

Your support, engagement and encouragement is vital to our mission to promote Christian values and justice in the workplace. We are grateful for your collaboration.

DIAMOND: Contributions of $10,000 or more

As a Diamond member, sponsors receive a full-page ad on the inside cover of the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Diamond sponsors are invited to introduce a plenary session speaker. Diamond sponsors help support the banquet and are featured via on-site signage and in the convocation program for this event.

PLATINUM: Contributions between $5,000 - $9,999

As a Platinum member, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Platinum sponsors are invited to introduce one of the plenary speakers. Platinum sponsors help to support the convocation opening social and luncheons and are featured via on-site signage and in the convocation program for these events.

GOLD: Contributions between $2,500 - $4,999

As a Gold member, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Gold sponsors help support the banquet social hour, continental breakfast and liturgies and are featured on signage and in the liturgical prayer books at these events.

SILVER: Contributions between $1,000 - $2,499

As a Silver member, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Silver sponsors help support coffee breaks, wine for the banquet and plenary and workshop speakers and are featured on signage and in the convocation program for these events.

FRIEND: Contributions between $250 - $999

As a Friend, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program and year-long recognition on the website. Friends help support the opening celebration, speaker gifts and general operating costs.

2017 Sponsors

 


Diamond Sponsors

Diocese of Pittsburgh

 

 

Catholic Diocese of Pittsburgh, Most Rev. David A. Zubik


Platinum Sponsors

Catholic Cemeteries Arch of Chicago

Catholic Cemeteries Archdiocese of Chicago
Serving the community since 1837.

 

 

Christian Brothers Insurance

Christian Brothers Services

Christian Brothers Services is a nonprofit organization that administers cooperative programs in health/retirement, property/ casualty and consulting/technology to church organizations.  Founded in 1960, the company has grown to administer and serve 11 Trusts, which provide a variety of programs to congregations, organizations and dioceses both in the United States and Canada.


Gold Sponsors

AJGallagher

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
We focus on helping your community to reclaim funds for your ministry. We have been providing employee benefit and human resource for the Catholic Church for decades including: Benefit Plans; Property/Casual Programs; Retirement Plans; Clergy and Religious Plans; International Benefits.

 

Archdiocese of Seattle

Archdiocese of Seattle, Mary Santi

 

 

 


Silver Sponsors

IOIpayInterlogic Outsourcing, Inc.
Interlogic Outsourcing, Inc., is a national provider of payroll and employer services. Our state-ofthe-art web-based payroll and HRIS platform, IOIPay, offers smart solutions for progressive employers such as employee self-service, enhanced reporting, pay card, electronic time and attendance, and more. Plus, it’s all backed  by our award-winning customer service team.

 

MassMutual Retirement ServicesMassMutual Retirement Services
Over 60 years of experience has enabled Mass Mutual to develop unusually broad strength in serving retirement plans. MassMutual is well positioned to help ease the management of nonprofit organization plans. An integrated approach provides ease of administration, efficiencies of scale, and better employee understanding and appreciation of the benefits  they provide.

 

Prudential RetirementPrudential Retirement
Prudential Financial has been a leader in providing innovative services to retirement plan sponsors and participants for more than 90 years. Today, Prudential Financial is one of the largest financial institutions in the world, serving millions of individual and institutional clients in the US and abroad. Prudential Retirement, a business of Prudential Financial, has become one of the nation’s largest providers of retirement services.

 

ValicVALIC.com
VALIC is an industry leader and currently manages long term investment programs for more than 28,000 not for profit and for profit education, healthcare, public sector and other organizations representing nearly two million investors. VALIC markets these plans and services through financial advisors dedicated to providing personal, face to face service.

 

Virtus

VIRTUS Program
The VIRTUS Programs empower organizations and people to better control risk and improve the lives of all those who interact with the Church. All VIRTUS training programs, including the Protecting God’s Children programs, are comprehensive and multi-dimensional, incorporating proven best practice standards for the prevention of child sexual abuse.


Friend Sponsor

 

3DS_Logo 3rd Degree Screening, Inc.
3rd Degree Screening, a Woman Owned Small Business, is a national pre-employment background screening firm, performing all background check services and drug testing for staff and volunteers. Being passionate about Catholic education, and partnering with Catholic parishes, schools and Catholic charity offices, we welcome the opportunity to service your organization.

 

Ascension Catholic Church Church of the Ascension, Father Ed Pratt

 

 

 

BASBenefit Allocation Systems, INC
BAS provides over 75 Archdiocese, Diocese and other Catholic Entities highly-secure, in-thecloud benefits enrollments & administration, location premium billing, ACA Data Collection, Consolidation & Reporting solutions to help increase efficiencies and reduce costs. Other services include administration of Continuation  of Coverage, FSA. HRA, Pensions and Retiree  Premium Billing.

 

USI ConsultingUSI Consulting Group
USI Consulting Group is a leading mid-market, full service consulting firm providing retirement plan consulting, administration, outsourcing and actuarial services for approximately 1,400 clients. PLANADVISER magazine named USI Advisors, Inc. as one of the 2014 Top 100 Retirement Plan Advisers. We have extensive experience working with all types of church retirement plans and currently provide a broad range of services to over 30 diocesan organizations across the country.


 

Gift-In-Kind

Diocese of Nashville Diocese of Nashville

2017 Exhibitors


3:5-6 Maps
130 Mabry Hood Road, Suite 220,
Knoxville, TN 37922
(P) 865-694-5505  |  (F) 865-694-8817
Barry Perelman barry@356maps.com
Michael Sawyer

3rd Degree Screening, Inc.
100 East Bdwy, Suite 201,
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51503
(P) 712-256-6078  |  (F) 712-256-4251
Barb Crawford Barb.crawford@3rddegreescreening.com
Jeanie Waters

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 
2255 Glades Road, Suite 200E Boca Raton, FL 33431
(P) 561-998-6762   |   (F) 314-821-1798
Phil Bushnell phil_bushnell@ajg.com
Rani Heck Rani_Heck@ajg.com
Jeff Reagan jeff_reagan@ajg.com

Benefit Allocation Systems, Inc.
640 Freedom Business Center, Suite 300 PO Box 62407, King of Prussia, PA 19406
(P) 610-992-2516   |   (F) 610-992-2517
Robin Block RBlock@BASusa.com

Brenner, McDonagh & Tortolani, Inc.
109 Wildflower Circle, Westfield, MA 01085
(P) 800-836-3357
Lorraine M. Golio lgolio@bmtconsults.com

Burri Insurance Group
630 Brooker Creek Blvd Suite 315, Oldsmar, FL 34677
(P) 813-818-7600   |   (F) 813-818-0700
Dean Burri, Esq., LL.M., LL.M. burri@burriinsurance.com
Erica Knox, Esq., LL.M., LL.M.
Robert Smedley smedley@burriinsurance.com

Catholic Mutual Group
10843 Old Mill Road, Omaha, NE 68154
(P) 402-551-8765   |   (F) 402-551-2943
Matt Hartz mhartz@catholicmutual.org
Lori Kortright

Christian Brothers Services
1205 Windham Parkway Romeoville, IL 60446-1672
(P) 630-378-3092  |  (F) 630-679-5117
Terry Arya terry.arya@cbservices.org
Jim Ceplecha jim.ceplecha@cbservices.org

Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company
One Towne Square, Ste. 800, Southfield, MI 48076
(P) 248-799-9000  |  (F) 248-799-9020
Robert Nordin robert.nordin@gabrielroeder.com
Bonita Wurst  bonnie.wurst@gabrielroeder.com
Sheri Christensen sheri.christensen@gabrielroeder.com

Honkamp Krueger & Co., P.C.
2345 JFK Road, Dubuque, Iowa 52002
(P) 563-556-0123
Tom Oglesby toglesby@hkpayroll.com
Lynn Osterhaus
Leslie Lochner

Interlogic Outsourcing, Inc.
4300 North Miller Road, Suite 151 Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(P) 480-619-4110   |  (F) 888-446-7182
Bryan Gorman
Tasha Santalucia

Investing for Catholics
19200 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 150 Irvine, CA 92612
(P) 949-428-0432
Mary E. Brunson mary@ifa.com

Mass Mutual Financial Group
100 Bright Meadow Blvd., Enfield, CT 06082
(P) 860-562-7148
Jim Bitter
Dan Caple

Morneau Shepell
115 Perimeter Center Place NE, Atlanta, GA 31346
(P) 678-514-5396
Leigh A. Canavan lcanavan@morneaushepell.com
David Blum dblum@morneaushepell.com
Sharon Broadway sbroadway@morneaushepell.com

Paycor Inc.
4811 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45212
(P) 704-839-3755   |  (F) 413-744-8497
Bryan Braswell bbraswell@paycor.com
Rich Evans
Eric Brasser

Paylocity
3850 N Wilke Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(P) 321-926-2059
Rob Salas rsalas@paylocity.com
Marisa Nino
Jeremy Harris
Denise Figone

Prudential Retirement
280 Trumbull Street, Hartford, CT 06103
(P) 614-353-1286   |  (F) 860-534-2052
John Byrne john.w.byrne@prudential.com

Reference Services Inc.
101 Plaza East Blvd, Suite 300, Evansville, IN 47715
(P) 812-474-9000 | (F) 812-474-9088
Lisa Corcoran Lcorcoran@referenceservices.com
Kyle Killett
Judy Jordan
Deb Keller
Dave Stinnett

Selection.com
155 Tri-County Pky., Suite 150, Cincinnati, OH 45246
(P) 800-325-3609   |  (F) 513-728-4412
Wayne Jung wjung@selection.com
Brian Huseman

STOP!T
1420 US Hwy 206, Suite 200, Bedminster, NJ 07921
(o) 908.748.4522
Jeffrey Mayerson, Vice President of Enterprise Solutions jmayerson@stopitsolutions.com

TIAA
6400 Fannin Street, Suite 2450, Houston, TX 77030
(P) 832-681-7435
Deanna Williams dmwilliams@tiaa-cref.org

USI Consulting Group
95 Glastonbury Boulevard, Glastonbury, CT 06033
(P) 860-368-2939   |  (F) 610-537-4099
Elaine Borrelli elaine.borrelli@usicg.com
Thomas Macaluso thomas.macaluso@usicg.com
Beth Allen beth.allen@usicg.com

VALIC
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite L6-80, Houston, TX 77019
(P) 713-831-1259  |  (F) 713-831-6161
Don Harris don.harris@valic.com
Jimmy Gauld
Greg Hyland

The VIRTUS Programs National Catholic Services, LLC
3114 E. 81 Street, Suite 101, Tulsa, OK 74137
(P) 888-847-8870   |  (F) 918-392-4400
Patricia Neal pneal@virtus.org

White Oak Advisors
8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 640 Indianapolis, IN 46240
(P) 513-712-1817   |  (F) 317-333-7025
James D. Robison jrobison@whiteoakadvisors.com

Who’s Where
371 Canal Park Drive, Duluth, MN 55802
(P) 888-561-2072   |  (F) 218-726-0593
Ruth Berger rberger@points.north.com
John Foucault jfoucault@points.north.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This