SPONSORS & AFFILIATES

The Board of Directors, Members and Staff of The National Association of Church Personnel Administrators extend a note of gratitude to our sponsors and exhibitors, without whose help, NACPA Convocation would not have been possible.

Your support, engagement and encouragement is vital to our mission to promote Christian values and justice in the workplace. We are grateful for your collaboration.

DIAMOND: Contributions of $10,000 or more

As a Diamond member, sponsors receive a full-page ad on the inside cover of the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Diamond sponsors are invited to introduce a plenary session speaker. Diamond sponsors help support the banquet and are featured on signage and in the convocation program for this event.

PLATINUM: Contributions between $5,000 - $9,999

As a Platinum member, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Platinum sponsors are invited to introduce one of the plenary speakers. Platinum sponsors help to support the convocation opening social and luncheons and are featured on signage and in the convocation program for these events.

GOLD: Contributions between $2,500 - $4,999

As a Gold member, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Gold sponsors help support the banquet social hour, continental breakfast and liturgies and are featured on signage and in the liturgical prayer books at these events.

SILVER: Contributions between $1,000 - $2,499

As a Silver member, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program, a salute from NACPA leadership at the opening session and year-long recognition on the website. Silver sponsors help support coffee breaks, wine for the banquet and plenary and workshop speakers and are featured on signage and in the convocation program for these events.

FRIEND: Contributions between $250 - $999

As a Friend, sponsors receive recognition in the convocation program and year-long recognition on the website. Friends help support the opening celebration, speaker gifts and general operating costs.

Coming Soon…

Add your company here: 703-746-8315, nacpa@nacpa.org

Coming Soon…

Add your company here: 703-746-8315, nacpa@nacpa.org

2016 Exhibitors


 

Platinum Sponsors

Catholic Cemeteries Arch of Chicago

Catholic Cemeteries Archdiocese of Chicago
Serving the community since 1837.

 

 


Gold Sponsors

AJGallagher

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
We focus on helping your community to reclaim funds for your ministry. We have been providing employee benefit and human resource for the Catholic Church for decades including: Benefit Plans; Property/Casual Programs; Retirement Plans; Clergy and Religious Plans; International Benefits.

 

Diocese of Pittsburgh

Diocese of Pittsburgh

 

 

Archdiocese of Seattle

Archdiocese of Seattle

 

 

 

Christian Brothers InsuranceChristian Brothers Services
Christian Brothers Services is a nonprofit organization that administers cooperative programs in health/retirement, property/ casualty and consulting/technology to church organizations.  Founded in 1960, the company has grown to administer and serve 11 Trusts, which provide a variety of programs to congregations, organizations and dioceses both in the United States and Canada.

 

IOIpayInterlogic Outsourcing, Inc.
Interlogic Outsourcing, Inc., is a national provider of payroll and employer services. Our state-ofthe-art web-based payroll and HRIS platform, IOIPay, offers smart solutions for progressive employers such as employee self-service, enhanced reporting, pay card, electronic time and attendance, and more. Plus, it’s all backed  by our award-winning customer service team.


Silver Sponsors

AON HewittAon Hewitt
Our priority is to understand what value means to you. Our job is to know you, your business, and your people to anticipate your needs. Together, we will develop and execute on shared objectives to achieve your desired outcomes. Backed by the full power of Aon, we will serve as your advocate and engage in open, two-way dialogue founded on feedback and trust.

BASBenefit Allocation Systems, INC
BAS provides over 75 Archdiocese, Diocese and other Catholic Entities highly-secure, in-thecloud benefits enrollments & administration, location premium billing, ACA Data Collection, Consolidation & Reporting solutions to help increase efficiencies and reduce costs. Other services include administration of Continuation  of Coverage, FSA. HRA, Pensions and Retiree  Premium Billing.

MassMutual Retirement ServicesMassMutual Retirement Services
Over 60 years of experience has enabled Mass Mutual to develop unusually broad strength in serving retirement plans. MassMutual is well positioned to help ease the management of nonprofit organization plans. An integrated approach provides ease of administration, efficiencies of scale, and better employee understanding and appreciation of the benefits  they provide.

Morneau ShepellMorneau Shepell Wellness Program
A leading provider of top tier technology benefits administration solutions, proudly serving nearly 200,000 plan participants in faith-based organizations. Celebrating our 50th anniversary in 2016, we provide expertise in health benefits administration, retirement solutions and billing management, with a highly flexible technology platform that improves  clients’ performance.

NFPC

National Federation of Priests’ Councils
The National Federation of Priests’ Councils serves the communion, brotherhood and solidarity of bishops, presbyterates and priests.

Our Vision Statement:

Flowing from our mission statement we can discern these vision statements:

  • We gather bishops, presbyterates and priests for communion, brotherhood and solidarity.
  • We build bridges.
  • We provide models for communion, brotherhood and solidarity.
  • We affirm each other in the shared priesthood of Jesus Christ.
  • We are solution-focused.

Virtus

VIRTUS Program
The VIRTUS Programs empower organizations and people to better control risk and improve the lives of all those who interact with the Church. All VIRTUS training programs, including the Protecting God’s Children programs, are comprehensive and multi-dimensional, incorporating proven best practice standards for the prevention of child sexual abuse.

Ultimate SoftwareUltimate Software
Ultimate Software’s cloud-based UltiPro helps simplify work experiences for all employees. With UltiPro, you deliver personalized talent acquisition experiences, guide employees through important benefits choices, simplify payroll computations, manage time and attendance, and support continuous and proactive talent management. HR and payroll professionals leverage UltiPro to drive smarter, people-focused decisions.

USI ConsultingUSI Consulting Group
USI Consulting Group is a leading mid-market, full service consulting firm providing retirement plan consulting, administration, outsourcing and actuarial services for approximately 1,400 clients. PLANADVISER magazine named USI Advisors, Inc. as one of the 2014 Top 100 Retirement Plan Advisers. We have extensive experience working with all types of church retirement plans and currently provide a broad range of services to over 30 diocesan organizations across the country.


Friend

Extended DiscExtended Disc
Extended Disc offers customizable, online DISC assessments for Leadership, Sales, Customer Service, Team, and Communication Training. Our Unlimited Use DISC License allow clients to use an unlimited number of assessments for a fixed fee. Our Public and Virtual Certification options are approved for PHR, SPHR and GPHR recertification credits.

PaylocityPaylocity
Paylocity (NASDAQ: PCTY) develops industry-leading, cloud-based payroll and human capital management software solutions for medium-sized organizations. Our comprehensive and easy-to-use solutions enable our clients to manage their workforces more effectively. Paylocity’s intuitive, highly configurable solution unifies payroll and HCM applications, such as time and labor tracking, benefits, and talent management. Our solutions help drive strategic human capital decision-making and improve employee engagement by enhancing the human resource, payroll, and finance capabilities of our clients.

Prudential RetirementPrudential Retirement
Prudential Financial has been a leader in providing innovative services to retirement plan sponsors and participants for more than 90 years. Today, Prudential Financial is one of the largest financial institutions in the world, serving millions of individual and institutional clients in the US and abroad. Prudential Retirement, a business of Prudential Financial, has become one of the nation’s largest providers of retirement services.
White Oak AdvisorsWhite Oak Advisors
White Oak Advisors provides institutional retirement plan consulting for the optimization of employer’s retirement plans. Optimization includes producing an “ROI” from plans as means to address organizational strategic goals such as “KPI” for workforce management. White Oak develops strategy for goal attainment using “lazy” assets like retirement plans.


Gift-In-Kind

Archdiocese of Oklahoma CityArchdiocese of Oklahoma City

 

 

 

 

 


2016 Exhibitors


 

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. 
2255 Glades Road, Suite 200E Boca Raton, FL 33431
(P) 561-998-6762   |   (F) 314-821-1798
Phil Bushnell phil_bushnell@ajg.com
Charles Coonrad charles_coonrad@ajg.com
Rani Heck Rani_Heck@ajg.com
Jeff Reagan jeff_reagan@ajg.com
Melinda Maillet melinda_maillet@ajg.com

Benefit Allocation Systems, Inc.
640 Freedom Business Center, Suite 300 PO Box 62407, King of Prussia, PA 19406
(P) 610-992-2516   |   (F) 610-992-2517
Robin Block RBlock@BASusa.com
Steve Rivello SRivello@BASusa.com

Burri Insurance Group
630 Brooker Creek Blvd Suite 315, Oldsmar, FL 34677
(P) 813-818-7600   |   (F) 813-818-0700
Dean Burri, Esq., LL.M., LL.M. burri@burriinsurance.com
Robert Smedley smedley@burriinsurance.com

Catholic Mutual Group
10843 Old Mill Road, Omaha, NE 68154
(P) 402-551-8765   |   (F) 402-551-2943
Matt Hartz mhartz@catholicmutual.org
Miles Hunke mhunke@catholicmutual.org
Tom Sauser tsauser@catholicmutual.org

Christian Brothers Services
1205 Windham Parkway Romeoville, IL 60446-1672
(P) 630-378-3092  |  (F) 630-679-5117
Brian Page brian.page@cbservices.org

Extended Disk
32731 Egypt Lane, Magnolia, TX 77354
(P) 281-796-6048
Margie Roesner margie.roesner@extendeddisc.org
Taylor Warrick taylor.warrick@extendeddisc.org

Gabriel, Roeder, Smith & Company
One Towne Square, Ste. 800, Southfield, MI 48076
(P) 248-799-9000  |  (F) 248-799-9020
Robert Nordin robert.nordin@gabrielroeder.com
Bonita Wurst  bonnie.wurst@gabrielroeder.com
Susan Gigler susan.gigler@gabrielroeder.com
Sheri Christensen sheri.christensen@gabrielroeder.com

Interlogic Outsourcing, Inc.
4300 North Miller Road, Suite 151 Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(P) 480-619-4110   |  (F) 888-446-7182
Marietta Barnett  marietta.barnett@ioipay.com

Investing for Catholics
19200 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 150 Irvine, CA 92612
(P) 949-428-0432
Mary E. Brunson mary@ifa.com

Mass Mutual Retirement Services
879 Deerpath Court, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
(P) 312-810-9310   |   (F) 877-550-5195
Eric Krogstad ekrogstad@massmutual.com

Morneau Shepell
115 Perimeter Center Place NE, Atlanta, GA 31346
(P) 678-514-5396
Leigh A. Canavan lcanavan@morneaushepell.com
David Blum dblum@morneaushepell.com
Sharon Broadway sbroadway@morneaushepell.com

Paycor Inc.
4811 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45212
(P) 704-839-3755   |  (F) 413-744-8497
Bryan Braswell bbraswell@paycor.com
Patrick Murphy pmurphy@paycor.com
Dona Canaan dcanaan@paycor.com

The Plan Sponsor Council of America (PSCA)
200 S. Wacker Suite 3100, Chicago, IL 60606
(P) 312-419-1863
Tony Verheyen tony.verheyen@psca.org

Prudential Retirement
280 Trumbull Street, Hartford, CT 06103
(P) 614-353-1286   |  (F) 860-534-2052
John Byrne john.w.byrne@prudential.com

Proud to Protect
5115 Excelsior Boulevard, Suite 460 Minneapolis, MN 55416
(P) 612-216-4988  |  (F) 763-515-9368
DJ Paxton dj@proudtoprotect.com

The VIRTUS Programs National Catholic Services, LLC
3114 E. 81 Street, Suite 101, Tulsa, OK 74137
(P) 888-847-8870   |  (F) 918-392-4400
Patricia Neal pneal@virtus.org

TIAA
6400 Fannin Street, Suite 2450, Houston, TX 77030
(P) 832-681-7435
Deanna Williams dmwilliams@tiaa-cref.org

USI Consulting Group
95 Glastonbury Boulevard, Glastonbury, CT 06033
(P) 860-368-2939   |  (F) 610-537-4099
Elaine Borrelli elaine.borrelli@usicg.com
Thomas Macaluso thomas.macaluso@usicg.com
Beth Allen beth.allen@usicg.com

Ultimate Software
2000 Ultimate Way, Weston, FL 33326
(P) 954-331-7000   |   (C) 786-810-6882
Yelina Camargo yelina_camargo@ulitmatesoftware.com
Chris Harvey chris_harvey@ultimatesoftware.com
Steve Blevins steve_blevins@ultimatesoftware.com

White Oak Advisors
8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 640 Indianapolis, IN 46240
(P) 513-712-1817   |  (F) 317-333-7025
Rocke Blair rblair@whiteoakadvisors.com
Troy Redstone tredstone@whiteoakadvisors.com
Kim Andronovich kandronovich@whiteoakadvisors.com

Who’s Where
371 Canal Park Drive, Duluth, MN 55802
(P) 888-561-2072   |  (F) 218-726-0593
Ruth Berger rberger@points.north.com
John Foucault jfoucault@points.north.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This