CONTACT US

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Maureen Fontenot, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
Diocese of Lafayette, LA
Email: mfontenot@diolaf.org

President-elect
Reverend Ed Pratt
Pastor
Church of the Ascension
Dayton, OH
Email: epratt@ascensionkettering.org

Treasurer
Christine Hagen, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Manchester
Manchester, NH
Email: chagen@rcbm.org

Elizabeth Allen, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Portland
Portland, ME
Email: elizabeth.allen@portlanddiocese.org

Richard M. Serrano
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Tucson, AZ
Email: rserrano@diocesetucson.org

Most Reverend David A. Zubik
Bishop of Pittsburgh
Episcopal Liaison

Mary Santi, JCL, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chancellor/
Executive Director of Human Resources
Archdiocese of Seattle
Seattle, WA
Email: marys@seattlearch.org

Ex-Officio Member
Regina M. Haney, EdD
Executive Director
NACPA
Alexandria, VA
Email: nacpa@nacpa.org

Beverly D. Escamilla, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Beaumont
Beaumont, TX
Email: bescamilla@dioceseofbmt.org

Eileen Cull Valdez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Email: EValdez@dmdiocese.org

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Regina M. Haney, EdD
Executive Director
Phone: 571-551-6064 x2020
Email:  nacpa@nacpa.org

1727 King Street, Suite 105
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 571-551-6064
Email: nacpa@nacpa.org

Jessica Randazzo
Project Manager
Email: jrandazzo@nacpa.org

John Stoops
Finance Manager
Phone: 571-551-6064 x2021
Email: jstoops@nacpa.org

Barbara Keebler
Marketing Communications
Edit: bakeebler@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This