CONTACT US

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Reverend Ed Pratt
Pastor
Church of the Ascension
Dayton, OH
epratt@ascensionkettering.org

Immediate Past-President
Maureen Fontenot, PHR, SHRM-CP
Chancellor and
Human Resources Director
Diocese of Lafayette, LA
mfontenot@diolaf.org

President-Elect
Elizabeth Allen, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Portland
Portland, ME
elizabeth.allen@portlanddiocese.org

Treasurer
Christine Hagen, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Manchester
Manchester, NH
chagen@rcbm.org

Mary Santi, JCL, MDiv, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chancellor/
Executive Director of Human Resources
Archdiocese of Seattle
Seattle, WA
marys@seattlearch.org

Most Reverend David A. Zubik
Bishop of Pittsburgh
Episcopal Liaison

Beverly D. Escamilla, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Beaumont
Beaumont, TX
bescamilla@dioceseofbmt.org

Deacon Clarence G. McDavid
Director of Human Resources
Archdiocese of Denver Management Corporation
Denver, CO
Deacon.McDavid@archden.org

Eileen Cull-Valdez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources
Diocese of Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
EValdez@dmdiocese.org

Ms. Annabelle Baltierra
Sr. Director of Human Resources
Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
abaltierra@la-archdiocese.org

Ex-Officio Member
Regina M. Haney, EdD
Executive Director
NACPA
Alexandria, VA
nacpa@nacpa.org

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Regina M. Haney, EdD
Executive Director
Phone: 571-551-6064 x2020
Email:  nacpa@nacpa.org

Jessica Randazzo
Project Manager
Email: jrandazzo@nacpa.org

Jillian Green
Assistant Project Manager
Email: jgreen@nacpa.org 

1727 King Street, Suite 105
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 571-551-6064
Email: nacpa@nacpa.org

John Stoops
Finance Manager
Phone: 571-551-6064 x2021
Email: jstoops@nacpa.org

Barbara Keebler
Marketing Communications
Email: bakeebler@gmail.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This